Monthly Online Calls


Zoom Into Our Monthly Calls!


We use the Zoom platform for our various online monthly calls.  Scroll down to learn more about ECA National Call, Climate Tea & Talk and ECA 101 for New Members.

Connecting to Zoom is EASY,  and you can connect via your computer or phone.  We encourage you to join by computer as many of our presentations are visual.


Join the Elders Climate Action Monthly National Call – 4th Tuesday of the Month at 7:00 PM (ET) | 4:00 PM (PT)


Our monthly National Calls focus on a specific theme, topic or guest speaker related to climate action.  These calls will inspire and encourage you to take action, while providing tools and ideas to help you along the way.

Connecting to Zoom is EASY,  and you can connect via your computer or phone.  We encourage you to join by computer, many of our presentations are visual and besides, we’d like to see you!  This is a Webinar format, you will be able to submit questions via the Q&A box and share comments with others, but you will not see the other attendees, just the guest speakers.

RSVP here to let us know you will be joining or request a recording of the call! 

(National Call will be on hiatus October – December 2019, National Call will resume in January 2020)

Check the Events page for the Call details and link

 


Join Us for Climate Tea & Talk – 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 6:00 PM (ET) | 3:00 PM (PT)


Make yourself a cup of tea and connect with us for a “elder hour” of casual discussion about climate change.  
We can make new friends across the country and learn ways to engage from each other. For this call you will see the other participants as it is an open discussion format.
We hope you will join us for climate tea & talk!

~ NO RSVP NEEDED ~ *as this is casual conversation, these calls are not recorded

Join from Computer: https://zoom.us/j/185337579

Or Telephone: 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 185 337 579

 


ECA 101 for New Members – 4th Wednesday of the Month, 5:00 PM (ET) | 2:00 PM (PT


*Special Dates for the Holiday Season November 25 & December 23

Welcome to Elders Climate Action! We are a community of elders who care about preserving our planet for our grandchildren and future generations.As a new member we would like to invite you to an ECA 101 call where you can hear more about the mission, vision and actions of ECA.  Learn more about who we are and what we are doing to take action on the climate crisis.
The call will begin with a short slide presentation and end with an open discussion Q&A session.

RSVP here for the call.

Back To TopBack To Top
Loading...