Loading Events

« All Events

August National Call is Cancelled

August 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT


The ECA National Call is on hiatus in July and August to focus on The Better Together Sessions and The Summer Workshop Series: The Climate Activist Toolkit.  See events for more info.

National Calls will resume in September 28, 4th Tuesday of the Month, at 7PM (Eastern) | 4PM (Pacific)

 

Details

Date:
August 24
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Back To TopBack To Top
Loading...