Electrify Your Life Workshop

Zoom

  ELECTRIFY YOUR LIFE Tuesday, June 4th  1-2:30 PM ET | 10-11:30 AM PT   Elders Climate Action is hosting a webinar series for elders who want to know how to plan and implement home electrification. Your questions about electrification and ways to help pay for it will be answered. Sean Armstrong of Redwood Energy, […]

INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Learning from Stories for Change

Zoom

  INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Learning from Stories for Change Tuesday, June 11th  7-8:30 PM ET | 4-5:30 PM PT   Elders Climate Action is hosting our third annual intergenerational month in collaboration with our youth allies. We will celebrate intergenerational action throughout the month of June by highlighting the stories and efforts happening across generations. […]

INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Success through Collaboration

Zoom

  INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Success through Collaboration Tuesday, June 25th  7-8:30 PM ET | 4-5:30 PM PT   Elders Climate Action is hosting our third annual intergenerational month in collaboration with our youth allies. We will celebrate intergenerational action throughout the month of June by highlighting the stories and efforts happening across generations. We hope […]

May National Call – Mobilizing Voters with Nathaniel Stinnett from EVP

Zoom

MOBILIZING VOTERS WITH NATHANIEL STINNETT FROM THE ENVIRONMENTAL VOTER PROJECT National Call & Action Party July 23rd 4th Tuesday of the Month 7PM (Eastern) | 4PM (Pacific) 8-8:15PM Action Party   Join us for an evening with our good friend, Nathaniel Stinnett, the founder and Executive director of the Environmental Voter Project (EVP). Nathaniel will […]

Back To TopBack To Top
Loading...