Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tea & Talk about the Candidates Pledge Project

September 17 @ 6:00 pm EDT

Do you need a little help or encouragement to get started on the Candidates Pledge Climate Action Project?

 

Make yourself a cup of tea and connect with us for a “elder hour” of casual discussion about the project and strategies other participants are using for the Candidates Pledge Climate Action Project.

Come learn about how others are engaging in the project. Find out tips and tricks for locating candidates in your area. Discuss the best methods for getting the pledge in the hands of candidates.

We hope you will help with this important project!


 

September 17th

6:00 PM (Eastern) | 3:00 PM (Pacific)

 

September 24th

3:00 PM (Eastern) | 12:00 PM (Pacific)

 

no RSVP needed.

 

Join From Your Computer:

https://zoom.us/j/4772095159

 

Or Telephone: 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 477 209 5159

 

We encourage you to join by computer as it is nice to see each other’s faces!

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/4772095159

Venue

Zoom
Back To Top