INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Learning from Stories for Change

Zoom

  INTERGENERATIONAL CLIMATE ACTION: Learning from Stories for Change Tuesday, June 11th  7-8:30 PM ET | 4-5:30 PM PT   Elders Climate Action is hosting our third annual intergenerational month in collaboration with our youth allies. We will celebrate intergenerational action throughout the month of June by highlighting the stories and efforts happening across generations. […]

Electrify Your Life Workshop

Zoom

  ELECTRIFY YOUR LIFE Tuesday, June 4th  1-2:30 PM ET | 10-11:30 AM PT   Elders Climate Action is hosting a webinar series for elders who want to know how to plan and implement home electrification. Your questions about electrification and ways to help pay for it will be answered. Sean Armstrong of Redwood Energy, […]

May National Call – ADVOCATING FOR PUBLIC TRANSIT with Seamus Murphy

Zoom

ADVOCATING FOR PUBLIC TRANSIT with Seamus Murphy National Call & Action Party May 28th 4th Tuesday of the Month 7PM (Eastern) | 4PM (Pacific) 8-8:15PM Action Party Get informed, inspired, and engaged, learning how Elders can maximize their advocacy role in their own community. Seamus will give us some pointers to make us more effective […]

Breathe Easy: Efficient Buildings and Healthy Air Workshop

Zoom

  Breathe Easy: Efficient Buildings & Healthy Air Tuesday, May 14 4 PM ET | 1 PM PT   On May 14, 2024, at 4 PM ET, ECA and our partners in the Breathe Again Collaborative will host a special workshop, “Breathe Easy: Efficient Buildings and Healthy Air,” with Jerry Lawson, the national manager of […]

April National Call – Elders In Action: Local Action Updates

Zoom

ECA in Action: Local Action Updates National Call & Action Party April 23 4th Tuesday of the Month, 7PM (Eastern) | 4PM (Pacific) 8-8:15PM Action Party Join us for a special Earth month edition of the ECA Monthly National Call, focusing on the great work ECA members and chapters are doing to support climate action. […]

March National Call – Multisolving

Zoom

Multisolving: Actions that protect the climate while improving health, equity, and biodiversity at the same time National Call & Action Party March 26 4th Tuesday of the Month, 7PM (Eastern) | 4PM (Pacific) 8-8:15PM Action Party Multisolving means acting in ways that address several problems at once, and climate protection is rich with opportunities for […]

Back To TopBack To Top
Loading...